The Province of Munster

Munster is the southernmost of the four Irish provinces.

As of 2006, it has a population of 1,172,170 people, and contains the counties of Clare, Cork, Kerry, Limerick, Tipperary, and Waterford. These districts have remained unchanged since the Middle Ages.

Cork is the largest city with a population of 190,384 (2006). In the 2006 census, Limerick had a population of 90,757 and Waterford had a population of 49,213.


  1. ^ Swyrich, Archive materials
Fastest Delivery Possible

Digital Products on Checkout, all other products filled in 1 business day

Money Back
Money Back Guarantee

Yes, all products 100% Guaranteed

BBB A+ Rating

The Best Rating possible

Secure Online Payment

Entire site uses SSL / Secure Certificate